Mega Font Bundle (Sans-Serif)

0
>> Click For Preview >> Click To Download

Mega Font Bundle

Announcing the Mega Font Sameeh Media bundle of Fonts. These fonts are perfect for logos, blog, posters, apparel, wedding invitations, beer labels and many others.

This bundle is a once off opportunity to get a huge amount of best selling products, so hurry – don’t miss out!

Normally $123, Now get all 10 Fonts with super low price for $25 only.

Font Included:

1. Abang Typeface Font: https://graphicriver.net/item/abang-typeface-font/17451623

2. Kerape Handwritting Font: https://graphicriver.net/item/kerape-handwriting-font/17463946

3. Ambisi Typeface Font: https://graphicriver.net/item/ambisi-typeface-font/17808249

4. Brush Action Font: https://graphicriver.net/item/brush-action-font/17836160

5. Hibernate Two Style Font: https://graphicriver.net/item/hibernate-two-style-font/17850534

6. Mr Haikal: https://graphicriver.net/item/mr-haikal/17902954

7. Magz Typeface Font: https://graphicriver.net/item/magz-typeface-font/17966595

8. Axon | Minimalist Sans Serif: https://graphicriver.net/item/axon-minimalist-sans-serif-family/18021273

9. Alaska | Adventure Sans: https://graphicriver.net/item/alaska-adventure-sans-serif-type/18143254

10. Bezaen Typeface: https://graphicriver.net/item/bezaen-typeface/18376987

>> Show Me Demo

Share.

Leave A Reply